Wafungaji Bora NBC 2022/2023 NBC Premier League Top Scorers

Filed in Sports by on February 5, 2023 1 Comment

Wafungaji Bora NBC 2022/2023 NBC Premier League Top Scorers,Tanzania Premier League Top Scorers 2022-2023,Wafungaji Bora NBC Premier League

Wafungaji Bora NBC 2022/2023 NBC Premier League Top Scorers

Among the difficult things to do when you are on the field, scoring a goal is one of the most difficult things. The following are the top scorers in the NBC Premier League 2022/2023.





Wafungaji bora NBC 2022/2023

  1. Fiston Mayele – Yanga SC – 15
  2. Moses Phiri – Simba sc -10
  3. Saidoo Ntibanzonkiza – 10
  4. Bruno Gomez (Singida Big Stars ) – 9
  5. John Bocco (Simba Sports Club) – 9
  6. Sixtus Sabilo – Mbeya City Council – 8
  7. Reliant Lusajo – Namungo FC – 6.
  8. Pape Ousmane Sakho – Simba SC – 6
  9. Idris Mbombo – Azam Fc – 6
  10. Feisal Salum – Yanga Sc – 6
  11. Tariq Seif – Mbeya City = 5.
  12. Amza Moubarak – Coastal Union – 5.
  13. Meddie Kagere – Singida Big Stars – 5
  14. Aziz Ki – Yanga SC – 5

Read Also


The Tanzania Football Federation, which used to be called the Football Association of Tanzania, is in charge of football in Tanzania and runs the national teams. It was started in 1930, and since 1964, it has been part of FIFA.

Tanganyika Football Association was the name of the group when it was started in 1930. (TFA). After a lot of changes were made to its Constitution in 1971, it was renamed the Football Association of Tanzania (FAT).

FAT existed until 2004, when the group’s General Assembly on December 27 of that year changed its name to TFF.

The current TFF Constitution went into effect on January 15, 2006, after the 14th and 15th General Assembly, which was held in Dar es Salaam.

Jamal Malinzi stepped down as President of the Tanzania Football Federation (TFF) in August 2017, and Wallace Karia took his place.

Under his leadership, TFF regions and blocks are getting more power because he thinks they are the ones who drive the development agenda.



Tanzania Football National Team

The Tanzania national football team (Timu ya Taifa ya Mpira wa Miguu ya Tanzania in Swahili) represents Tanzania in men’s international football. It is run by the Tanzania Football Federation, which is in charge of football in Tanzania. Their home field is Benjamin Mkapa National Stadium in Dar-es-Salaam, and their head coach is also from Tanzania. People sometimes call them the Taifa Stars. Tanzania has never been able to make it to the World Cup. Before joining with Zanzibar, this team was the Tanganyika national football team. They play for both FIFA and the Confederation of African Football (CAF).

The island of Zanzibar is now part of Tanzania, but it used to be a separate country. It is also an associate member of CAF and has played games with other countries, but it can’t enter the World Cup or the Africa Cup of Nations. See the football team from Zanzibar.

Tags: , ,

About the Author ()

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Ally Hussein says:

    Good job made by tff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »