MOCU Online Application 2022/23 Moshi Co-operative University

Filed in Uncategorized by on July 11, 2022 0 Comments

MOCU Online Application 2022/23 Moshi Co-operative University,MOCU Online Application 2022/2023 – Apply Here,Moshi Co-operative University – MoCU Online application,MOCU Online application 2022/2023: How to apply for MOCU,Moshi Co-operative University Admission Form 2022/2023,MOCU Online Application System 2022/2023

MOCU Online Application 2022/23 Moshi Co-operative University

MOCU Online Application 2022/23 Moshi Co-operative University


The history of the Moshi Co-operative University (MoCU) dates way back to 5th January 1963 when the then Co-operative College Moshi was established. The College’s primary responsibility was training of human resource in the co-operative sector under the then Ministry of Co-operatives and Community Development. The College was subsequently established through the Co-operative College Act No. 32 (Repealed) of 1964 as an autonomous institution with its own Governing Board.




Important Things to Have before MOCU 2022/2023 Online Applications


  1. Entry type i.e Diploma, Bachelor Degree etc
  2. O’Level (CSEE) Completion Date example 2021
  3. Email Address
  4. Password
  5. Application Type
  6. Phone Number Eg. +255 715000001
  7. Password


Other Related Contents

How to Complete the MoCU Online Form 2022/2023

  1. Follow the link to the official website. (Link is available below)
  2. Click the link labeled “Admission.”
  3. A new page will be shown on the screen.
  4. Carefully read all of the directions.
  5. Now, click the continue button.
  6. Enter your basic registration information and click the “submit” button.
  7. You will get a “Registration ID” and a “Password” to your registered email address and/or mobile phone number.
  8. Sign in with your user ID and password.
  9. Now, provide your personal information and educational credentials.
  10. Upload the necessary files
  11. Pay any relevant application fee
  12. Submit it
  • Welcome to the Moshi Co-operative University online application portal.
  • If you are intending to apply for a non-degree, undergraduate or postgraduate programme then you are at the right page.
  • In order to be able to apply for any programme, you will first need to create an account by clicking the button on the menu bar.
  • After creating an account, log in to be able to apply.
  • Study carefully programmes to be applied whether you meet minimum entry qualifications.
    • For resident applicants, please choose Tanzanian.
    • For international applicants, please choose Foreigner.



How to Pay For MOCU Online Application 2022/2023


  • Click the payment link to retrieve your control number and pay as directed below.
    • Payments through MPESA
    • Payments through TIGOPESA -etc
  • Refresh the page if payments have not been captured. If the problem persists, kindly consult help desk for assistance.

Other Posts

In 2004, the Co-operative College Moshi was transformed into MUCCoBS as the Constituent University College of Sokoine University of Agriculture (SUA) through the Government Notice No. 172 of 2004.


MoCU came into being as a result of transforming MUCCoBS to a full-fledged University in September, 2014. The University is governed by its own Charter, made under the Universities Act No. 7 of 2005. It was accredited by the Tanzania Commission for Universities (TCU) on 7th November, 2018

MoCU is located in Moshi Municipality, on the foot of Mount Kilimanjaro along Sokoine Road. The University has an Institute located in Shinyanga Region along Tabora Road, namely Kizumbi Institute of Co-operative and Business Education (KICoB).


In addition, the University operates 13 regional offices catering for all regions in Tanzania. These offices are in Mtwara (serving Mtwara and Lindi regions), Mbeya (serving Mbeya, Rukwa and Songwe regions), Kilimanjaro (serving Kilimanjaro, and Arusha regions), Shinyanga (serving Shinyanga and Simiyu regions), Mwanza (serving Mwanza, Geita, Mara and Kagera regions), Iringa (serving Iringa and Njombe regions), Dodoma (serving Dodoma and Morogoro regions), Coast (serving Coast, Dar-es-Salaam regions; Unguja and Pemba Islands), Singida (serving for Singida and Manyara regions), Ruvuma, Tanga, Tabora and Kigoma (serving for Kigoma and Katavi regions).

; ">

Tags: , , , , ,

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.