Sajili Zilizokamilika Dirisha Dogo 2021/2022 Completed registries

Filed in Jobs, Sports by on January 13, 2022 0 Comments

Sajili Zilizokamilika Dirisha Dogo 2021/2022 Completed registries, Usajili uliokamilika Tanzania Dirisha Dogo 2021/2022, Usajili NBC Premier League.
The Tanzania Football Federation (TFF) (Swahili: Shirikisho la Mpira wa Miguu Tanzania), previously Football Association of Tanzania, is the governing body of football in Tanzania. It oversees operations of the Tanzanian football league system, the Tanzania national football team, and the Tanzania women’s national team. It was founded in 1945 and has been affiliated with FIFA since 1964. Wallace Karia is the current President of the Tanzania Football Federation as of 2017

Sajili Zilizokamilika Dirisha Dogo 2021/2022 Completed registries


Tanzania Prisons Football Club

Mudathir Said (Former Coastal Union and Jang’ombe Boys Player)
ABUBAKARY MALIKA (From Mwadui Football Club )

Dodoma Jiji Football Club

Issa Abushee From Coastal Union
Waziri Junior – As a Free Player to Dodoma Jiji

Yanga Sports Club

Chrispin Ngush from Mbeya kwanza to Yanga Sports Club
Aboutwalib Msheri from Mtibwa Sugar Football Club to Yanga Sports Club
Aboubakary Salum ” Sure Boy” From Azam Fc to Yanga Sports Club
Denis Nkane From Biashara United  to Yanga Sports Club

Simba Sports Club

Clatous Chota Chama (Inaelezwa bado kutangazwa Tu)
Moukoro Chiek (Yupo kwenye Majaribio)
Sharaf Shiboub (Yupo kwenye Majaribio )

See also  Matokeo Yanga sc vs Mbeya City 5 February 2022 Results


Azam Football Club

Ibrahim Ajibu from Simba Sports Club
Shaban iddi Chilunda

Geita Gold Football Club

Kelvin Yondani From Polisi Tanzania to Geita Gold Fc (From Polisi Tanzania)
Ditraim Nchimbi From Yanga Sports Club  to Geita Gold (Nchimbi kutoka Yanga Sc kwenda Geita Gold Fc)
Juma Nyosso – He was A free Player to Geita Gold (Alikuwa mchezaji huru asiye na Timu kwenda Geita Gold Fc)
Adeyum Saleh From Yanga Sc to Geita Gold Fc
Aaron Kalambo From Tanzania Prisons to Geita Gold Fc
Wiliam Lucian he was a free Agent (mchezaji huru) – Geita Gold Fc


Mbeya Kwanza Football Club
Habib Kyombo
Abdulharim Humud
Yusuph Jamal
Aboubakary Abbas
Onana Junior (Mnigeria)

Mtibwa Sugar Football Club
Deo Kanda



See also  Wafungaji Bora Serie A 2021/2022 Italy Top Scorers


Simba Sc
Simba Sports Club is a football club based in Kariakoo, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania. Founded in 1936 as Kings of Football, the club later changed their name to Eagles, then to Sunderland. In 1971 they were renamed Simba. Simba is one of the two biggest clubs in Tanzania, alongside cross-city rivals Young Africans.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.